Meet the SWE++ officers for 2021-2022!

Rania Ansari

SWE++ Chair

Computer Science and Math
with Minor in Entrepreneurship ’23

Alayna Wong

SWE++ Vice Chair

Computer Science and Engineering ’22

Arpita Sahu

SWE++ Vice Chair

Computer Science ’22

Claire Murphy

SWE++ Secretary

Math and Computer Science ’22

Julia Lang

SWE++ Student Volunteer Coordinator

Computer Science with Minor in Math ’24

Mihir Dave

SWE++ Advisor Volunteer Coordinator

Masters in Electrical Engineering with an emphasis in Integrated Circuit Design ’22

Heta Joshi

SWE++ Logistics Coordinator

Computer Science with Minors in Math and Studio Art ’23

Vedya Konda

SWE++ Activity Coordinator

Computer Science ’23

Sarina Shah

SWE++ Activity Coordinator

Web Design & Engineering 
with Minor in Entrepreneurship ’24

Camelia Siadat

SWE++ Public Relations and Merchandise

Computer Science and Math ’25

%d bloggers like this: